2015 Executive of the Year Awards Judges

  • Executive Awards JudgeLibby Roy

    Libby Roy

    MD of PayPal ANZ

    In March this year I started as the Managing Director of PayPal Australia. Paypal is a dynamic global company that is at the forefront of the digitisation of money.

  • Executive Awards JudgeJames Ajaka

    James Ajaka

    Former CEO of Nudie

    We are using the best ingredients and making the greatest products on the planet and that we are investing in future opportunities that will allow us to maintain our market leader position.

  • Executive Awards JudgeRon Santiago

    Ron Santiago

    MD of Europcar ANZ

    Ron Santiago has been leveraging his extensive leadership, strategy, sales, operational, general management and IT expertise complemented with outstanding customer service knowledge gained in the USA and Europe.

  • Executive Awards JudgeJohn Karagounis

    John Karagounis

    CEO of The CEO Circle

    As CEO of The CEO Circle, John Karagounis is a high-achieving visionary, always striving to ensure that the brand is synonymous with excellence.

  • Executive Awards JudgeChris Dutton

    Chris Dutton

    CEO of The CEO Magazine

    A true entrepreneur, Chris Dutton founded The CEO Magazine with just $500, working from a spare bedroom after arriving in Australia.

  • Executive Awards JudgeDaniel Di Loreto

    Daniel Di Loreto

    MD of The CEO Magazine

    Having always had a passionate interest in publishing, Daniel Di Loreto founded his own magazine while contributing to some of the world's top media titles.